And we’re back!📓📖📚

Sophmore year has officially started! Wow, this summer flew by ✈️ I can not believe I’m already back at my school, not that I’m complaining! 

I’m definitely going to miss my old teachers and, walking to the fifth floor everyday (just kidding), but now I have all new teachers and am pretty nervous, but I know that all my old teachers are still teaching in the same building and are all still there if I need them! 

I honestly can’t wait for cheer to start! I love it, it helps me forget about almost everything that’s happening and focus on only cheer 🎀

Getting to see all my friends I didn’t get to see all summer made me so happy, I laughed and smiled so much the first day, that needless to say I was very happy to be back! I have a whole year ahead of me, which means a whole nother year of classes and grades and stress etc. but that also means a whole nother year of fun, being with your friends and learning more things to help you out in life! 

I know this year is going to be a lot of fun, and I’m very excited for it to start! 

Have fun in school guys, it goes by very fast! ;(

Xo, 

Em

Leave a Reply

