Happy first birthday Sista!💙

I honestly cannot believe my sister is finally One! I feel like it was just yesterday I was in the hospital three days before my freshman year of high school, waiting and waiting for you! I’ve watched you grow up a lot this past year and being away for most of the summer you’ve learned so much, even words! You’ve made my life so much more enjoyable when I see your smile, laugh, and the words you “try” to say. Coming back early to New York wasn’t the right decision at first I thought, but after I saw you for a few days my mood got better each day about being back! (; So Felice cumpleaños chica, thanks for making me happier I love you so much Madison! 💞💙

Leave a Reply

