Summer style?

I always get questions from my friends what I wear to practice in the summer! 

I cheer and do gymnastics. As far as gymnastics I keep it the usual Leo and shorts, with warm up gear

Cheer practice is another story. I love cheering and do it a lot in the summer I have a coach who always keeps me on task and spots everything I do. Well, he can’t spot me when I’m in baggy sweats and a t-shirt, so I alway go with my Nike pro leggings or shorts. Nike tank top and sports bra, that way he won’t miss while he’s spotting, or catch my clothes instead of me.πŸ˜‚πŸ™„

I always keep it real simple and on the cheaper side, since all I do in the summer is practice! 

Leave a Reply

