My escape✈️

We all have our escape. Whether it’s writing, reading, friends, family etc. we all go through a time where we just want to be doing what we want to do without a bother about anything else. 

My escape is cheer and gymnastics. Not only do I get to be around my friends but in cheer we have to be as loud as we can be as if we want the next state to hear us and that helps me get my emotions out (sounds dumb but it helps). Now with gymnastics I get to run through floor routines, tumble, walk across beams etc. and this helps me not think about anything else but excelling in what I love the most!

What’s your escape? ✈️

xo,

Em

Leave a Reply

