Key largo is the way to roll 

Ever since I had my first birthday I’ve been cruisin down the highway 11 hours to get to my favorite place ever!  That place is key largo and key west AHHH never gets old to say those names! This summer my cousin tori, step dad, mom and I both went on a Long road trip to key largo where the waters clear and the sun shines bright! 

This trip we stayed at a sailing club where paddle boards, Kayaks, canoes etc. were included so that’s where we spent most of our time. One day we rented a boat and saw amazing sea animals! One of the best days was going to key west and seeing the southern most point, shopping soooo much and spending time with my familyyyy!

I hope one day you all get to experience a wonderful family vacation with the people you love the most.💖

Xo,

Em

Leave a Reply

