Emma’s ocean dilemma

One day out of the many when we were in the keys we decided, “Hey, let’s kayak a mile to this random island!” Sounds fun right!!! Well no not for me. I’m in this one person Kayak and this thing is rocking I feel as if I’m gonna flip over and that wasn’t happening when I’m in the middle of the ocean. Well I start having a panic attack and can’t stop freaking out and my mom behind me laughing so hard basically peeing herself because I’m infront of her crying yea I know I’m a baby.😂

The point is I wasn’t prepared for this but in the end on our trek back to Land I realized it was actually fun and I was faster then everyone! 

Take a risk and go out of your comfort zone, it’s worth it!!! 

Xo,

Em

Leave a Reply

